If you no longer need a project, you can delete it. Deleting a project removes all information about the project.
Caution: If you delete a project, all the information about that project is lost. Before we delete the project, we give you a very brief time to change your mind. Look for a message at the top of the page and click Undo. That is your only opportunity to restore the project.
To delete a project:
- Go to a project.
- Click the Action button next to the dropdown.
- Click Delete Project.
Please sign in to leave a comment.